Latest News

Follow our 75K combined social media platform

Image Alt

Fixtures

  /  Fixtures

Fixtures

Stoke City Football Clubs’ future fixtures are listed below with dates, times and locations. Stay up to date on our news page or follow us on Facebook for regular updates. 

Stoke City 

15:00

Sat 22nd January

bet365 Stadium

championshiplogo

Hull City

January

Coventry-City

Coventry City

Coventry Building Society Arena
19:45
Tue 25th Jan
Huddersfield

Huddersfield Town

John Smiths Stadium
19:45
Fri 28th Jan

February

Reading

Reading

The Madejski Stadium
15:00
Sat 5th Feb
Swansea-City

Swansea

bet365 Stadium
15:00
Tue 8th Feb
Nottingham-Forest

Nottingham Forest

The City Ground
15:00
Sat 12th Feb
Birmingham-City

Birmingham City

bet365 Stadium
15:00
Sat 19th Feb
Luton-Town

Luton Town

bet365 Stadium
20:00
Wed 23rd Feb
AFC-Bournemouth

Bournemouth

Vitality Stadium
15:00
Sat 26th Feb

March

blackpool

Blackpool

bet365 Stadium
15:00
Sat 5th Mar
Peterborough-United

Peterborough

Weston Homes Stadium
15:00
Sat 12th Mar
Cardiff-City

Cardiff

Cardiff City Stadium
19:45
Wed 16th Mar
Millwall

Millwall

bet355 Stadium
15:00
Sat 19th Mar

April

Sheffield-United

Sheffield Utd

bet365 Stadium
15:00
Sat 2nd Apr
West-Bromich-Albion

West Bromich Albion

The Hawthorns
15:00
Sat 9th Apr
Bristol-City

Bristol City

bet365 Stadium
15:00
Fri 15th Apr
Blackburn

Blackburn Rovers

bet365 Stadium
15:00
Fri 15th Apr
QPR

QPR

Ewood Park
15:00
Mon 18th Apr
Middlesborough

Middlesbrough

Riverside Stadium
15:00
Sat 30th Apr

May

Coventry-City

Coventry

bet365 Stadium
12:30
Sat 7th May
You don't have permission to register