Latest News

Follow our 75K combined social media platform

Image Alt

Results

  /  Results

Results

Stoke City Football Clubs’ previous results are listed below with dates, times and locations. Stay up to date on our news page or follow us on Facebook for regular updates.

Stoke City

0 – 0

QPR

Hull-City

Stoke 3 Hull City 0

19:45
Tue 13th Sept

Away

Reading

Stoke 1 Reading 2

12:00
Sun 4th Sept

Away

Swansea-City

Stoke 1 Swansea 1

19:45
Wed 31st Aug

Home

Blackburn

Stoke 1 Blackburn 0

15:00
Sat 27th Aug

Away

90754591-9F84-4F1C-B0F9-8354DC5373D3

Stoke 0 Sunderland 1

15:00
Sat 20th Aug

Home

Middlesborough

Stoke 2 Middlesbrough 2

19:45
Wed 17th Aug

Home

Huddersfield

Stoke 1 Huddersfield 3

15:00
Sat 13th Aug

Away

FAF6ACD5-3D06-4498-A1C9-0705694883CF

Stoke 0 Morcambe 0

Stoke lost 5-3 on penalties

15:00
Tue 9th Aug

Away

blackpool

Stoke 2 Blackpool 0

15:00
Sat 6th Aug

Home

Millwall

Stoke 0 Millwall 2

15:00
Sat 31st July

Away

Coventry-City

Stoke 1 Coventry 1

12:30
Sat 7th May

Home

Middlesborough

Stoke 1 Middlesbrough 3

15:00
Sat 30th April

Away

QPR

Stoke 1 QPR 0

15:00
Sat 23rd April

Home

Blackburn

Stoke 1 Blackburn 0

15:00
Mon 18th April

Away

Bristol-City

Stoke 0 Bristol City1

15:00
Fri 15th April

Home

West-Bromich-Albion

Stoke 3 West Brom1

15:00
Sat 9th April

Away

Reading

Stoke 1 Reading 2

20:00
Tue 5th April

Away

Sheffield-United

Stoke 1 Sheff United 0

15:00
Sat 2nd April

Home

Millwall

Stoke 2 Millwall 0

15:00
Sat 19th March

Home

Cardiff-City

Stoke 1 Cardiff 2

19:45
Wed 16th March

Away

Peterborough-United

Stoke 2 Peterborough 2

15:00
Sat 12th March

Away

Barnsley-FC

Stoke 1 Barnsley 1

19:45
Tue 8th March

Away

blackpool

Stoke 0 Blackpool 1

15:00
Sat 5th March

HOME

938CE43F-7A85-4CF7-A4A8-934B9A4509C0

Stoke 1 Crystal Palace 2

19:30
Tue 1st March

Away

AFC-Bournemouth

Stoke 1 Bournemouth 2

15:00
Sat 26th February

Away

Luton-Town

Stoke 1 Luton 2

19:45
Wed 23rd February

Home

Birmingham-City

Stoke 2 Birmingham 2

15:00
Sat 19th February

Home

Nottingham-Forest

Stoke 2 Forest 2

15:00
Sat 12th February

Away

Swansea-City

Stoke 3 Swansea 0

19:45
Tue 8th February

Home

D889B16C-5ABC-42DB-9FE1-2AF7C5F6788C

Stoke 2 Wigan 0

15:00
Sat 5th February

Home

Huddersfield

Stoke 1 Huddersfield 1

19:45
Fri 28th January

Away

Coventry-City

Stoke 0 Coventry 1

19:45
Tue 25th January

Away

Fulham

Stoke 2 Fulham 3

15:00
Sat 22nd January

Home

Hull-City

Stoke 2 Hull City 0

12:00
Sun 16th January

Away

49756488-D08C-4C6A-A967-6E21D3490E29

Stoke 2 Leyton Orient 0

14:00
Sun 9th January

Home

Preston-North-End

Stoke 1 Preston NE 2

15:00
Mon 3rd January

Home

Derby

Stoke 1 Derby 2

19:45
Thue 30th December

Home

Middlesborough

Stoke 0 Middlebrough 0

15:00
Sat 11th December

Home

QPR

Stoke 2 QPR 0

14:30
Sun 5th December

Away

Blackburn

Stoke 0 Blackburn 1

15:00
Sat 27th November

Home

Bristol-City

Stoke 0 Bristol City 1

19:45
Wed 24th November

Away

Peterborough-United

Stoke 2 Peterborough 0

15:00
Sat 20th November

Home

Luton-Town

Stoke 1 Luton 0

15:00
Sat 6th November

Away

blackpool

Stoke 1 Blackpool 0

19:45
Wed 3rd November

Away

Cardiff-City

Stoke 3 Cardiff 3

15:00
Sat 30th October

Home

Brentford-City

Stoke 1 Brentford 2

19:45
Wed 27th October

Home

Millwall

Stoke 1 Millwall 2

15:00
Sat 23rd October

Away

AFC-Bournemouth

Stoke 0 Bournemouth 1

19:45
Tue 19th October

Home

Sheffield-United

Stoke 1 Sheffield United 2

15:00
Sat 16th October

Away

West-Bromich-Albion

Stoke 1 WBA 0

19:45
Fri 1st October

Home

Preston-North-End

Stoke 1 Preston 1

19:45
Tue 28th Sept

Away

Hull-City

Stoke 2 Hull 0

15:00
Sat 25th Sept

Home

watford-fc-logo-7CF21B8C10-seeklogo.com

Stoke 3 Watford 1

19:45
Tue 21st Sept
Away
Derby

Stoke 1 Derby 2

15:00
Sat 18th Sept
Away
Barnsley-FC

Stoke 1 Barnsley 1

19:45
Tue 15th Sept
Home
Huddersfield

Stoke 2 Huddersfield 1

15:00
Sat 11th Sept
Home
Fulham

Stoke 0 Fulham 3

15:00
Tue 28th Aug
Away
808477BB-F729-40CD-9C92-CA908A8589C3

Stoke 2 Doncaster 0

19:45
Tue 24th Aug
Home
Nottingham-Forest

Stoke 1 Forest 0

15:00
Sat 21st Aug
Home
Swansea-City

Stoke 3 Swansea 1

15:00
Sat 17th Aug
Away
Birmingham-City

Stoke 0 Birmingham 0

15:00
Sat 14th Aug
Away
F3892D81-F0DC-4859-9CDA-5F3476C19E0D

Stoke 2 Fleetwood 1

19:45
Tue 10th Aug
Home
Reading

Stoke 3 Reading 2

15:00
Sat 7th Aug
Home
Mobile-Logo

NEW SEASON START 2021/22

AFC-Bournemouth

Stoke 2 Bournemouth 0

15:00
Sat 1st May
.
QPR

Stoke 0 QPR 2

15:00
Sat 8th May
.
Nottingham-Forest

Stoke 1  Nottingham Forest 1

19:00
Wed 21 Apr
.
Stoke-City

Stoke 2  Coventry 3

19:00
Wed 21 Apr
.
Preston-North-End

Stoke 0  PNE 0

12:30
Sat 17 Apr
.
Birmingham-City

Stoke 0  Birmingham 2

15:00
Sat 10 Apr
.
Millwall

Stoke 1  Millwall 2

15:00
Mon 5 Apr
.
Bristol-City

Stoke 2  Bristol 0

15:00
Fri 2 Apr
.
Derby

Stoke 1  Derby 0

15:00
Sat 20 Mar
.
Cardiff-City

Stoke 0  Cardiff 0

19:00
Tue 16 Mar
.
Middlesborough

Stoke 0  Middlesbrough 3

15:00
Sat 13 Mar
.
Wycombe-Wanderers

Stoke 2  Wycombe 0

15:00
Sat 6 Mar
.
Swansea-City

Stoke 1  Swansea 2

20:15
Wed 3 Mar
.

February

Brentford-City

Stoke 1  Brentford 2

15:00
Sat 27 Feb
.
Barnsley-FC

Stoke 0  Barnsley 2

19:45
Wed 24 Feb
.
Luton-Town

Stoke 3  Luton 0

15:00
Sat 20 Feb
.
Sheffield-Wednesday

Stoke 1  Sheffield Wed 0

19:00
Tue 16 Feb
.
Norwich-City

Stoke 1  Norwich 4

15:00
Sat 13 Feb
.
Reading

Stoke 0  Reading 0

15:00
Sat 6 Feb
.

January

Huddersfield

Stoke 1  Huddersfield 1

15:00
Sat 30 Jan
.
Watford

Stoke 1  Watford 2

19:45
Fri 22 Jan
.
Rotherham-United

Stoke 3  Rotherham 3

19:45
Tue 19 Jan
.
Blackburn

Stoke 1  Blackburn 1

15:00
Sat 16 Jan
.
Leicester-City

Stoke 0  Leicester 4

15:00
Sat 9 Jan
.
AFC-Bournemouth

Stoke 0  Bournemouth 1

19:45
Sat 2 Jan
.

December

Nottingham-Forest

Stoke 1  Nott’m Forest 1

20:00
Tue 29 Dec
.
Coventry-City

Stoke 0  Coventry 0

15:00
Sat 26 Dec
.
Spurs

Stoke 1  Spurs 3

17:30
Wed 23 Dec
.
Blackburn

Stoke 1  Blackburn 0

15:00
Sat 19 Dec
.
QPR

Stoke 0  QPR 0

17:30
Tue 15 Dec
.
Derby

Stoke 0  Derby 0

15:00
Sat 12 Dec
.
Cardiff-City

Stoke 1  Cardiff 2

19:45
Tue 8 Dec
.
Middlesborough

Stoke 1  Middlesbrough 0

15:00
Sat 5 Dec
.
Wycombe-Wanderers

Stoke 1  Wycombe 0

19:45
Wed 2 Dec
.

November

Sheffield-Wednesday

Stoke 0  Sheffield Wed 0

15:00
Sat 28 Nov
.
Norwich-City

Stoke 2  Norwich 3

19:00
Tue 24 Nov
.
Huddersfield

Stoke 4  Huddersfield 3

15:00
Sat 21 Nov
.
Reading

Stoke 3  Reading 0

12:30
Sat 7 Nov
.
Watford

Stoke 2  Watford 3

19:00
Wed 4 Nov
.
You don't have permission to register